top of page

Overwhelmed & overjoyed


Hi all, it has been some time since the last post so I apologise! But I am back up and gathering the threads of projects together again. Life has gotten the better of me regarding this blog over the last year. With fatigue and morning sickness kicking in during pregnancy and raising a newborn baby with a very active toddler, juggling everything became a bit overwhelming. Something had to give. So unfortunately I have had to temporarily give up making my jewellery and decor crafts for now. They will be back at a later date. If you do still really want an item though please don’t hesitate to message me to discuss this.

On a side note however I have decided to take a slightly more hands off approach to my latest venture of Amazon affiliate shopping. Please do see and share this store with as many people as you can, recommend and try out the links. Let me know what you think as I would love to hear from you!

bottom of page